login register Item:2  
CONTACT US

Address : 26C Building,Longhua Industry Park,Shenzhen City,China

Tel:+86-755-28149831        Mobile phone:+86-186 6803 9812

 

General Manager: Mr. Frank Wong        

: Info@Chinagreenhill.com             : chinagreenhill@yahoo.com.hk    : Chinagreenhill 

Sales Manager: Simon Fong

: Paintball@Chinagreenhill.com               

Sales Representative:

Mr. Harry Xiao                     

:  Paintballgears@Chinagreenhill.com

Mr. Andy Liu

: Chinapaintball@gmail.com

 

Customer Service: Ms. Cindy Lee

:Service@Chinagreenhill.com

China Paintballs